CALL TO REQUEST A HIT: 575-541-1031

Contact Us

Trying To Reach Someone?

Veronica Vaillancourt-Test Market Manager vtest@arglc.com
Damien Willis Program Director dwillis@arglc.com
Ernesto Garcia Operations Manager egarcia@arglc.com
Patricia Valencia Production Director pcampos@arglc.com
Desiree Ruiz Promotions Director/Event Coordinator druiz@arglc.com
Jack Nixon News Director jnixon@arglc.com
Sheila Kirsch PSA Coordinator skirsch@arglc.com
Lensi Shakra Marketing Team Manager lshakra@arglc.com
Margie Brouhard Marketing Team Manager mbrouhard@arglc.com
Coy Green Marketing Consultant cgreen@arglc.com
Johnny Montes Marketing Consultant jmontes@arglc.com
Tanya Varela Marketing Consultant tvarela@arglc.com
Zachary Ormand Marketing Consultant zormand@arglc.com
Alice Delgado Marketing Consultant adelgado@arglc.com
Suzanne Hernandez Traffic Director/Business Manager shernandez@arglc.com
Alyssa Salcido Administrative Assistant asalcido@arglc.com

Contact Us

Our  Studios

Adams Radio of Las Cruces
Hot 103
1355 California Avenue
Las Cruces, NM 88001

Phone: 575/525-9298
Fax:  575/525-9419

E-mail commercials to:
production@arglc.com